Our Service Centres

The Battery Shop Tasmania is part of the Cooper Automotive team. We have multiple service centres across Tasmania. We service Hobart and Launceston.

In Hobart our service centres are at  the city centre, Mornington, Lindisfarne, Kingston, Moonah, Claremont and Sorell. In Launceston our service centre is at Invermay.

We offer free roadside help and home delivery in the local area. Call 1300 15 15 55 and we will come to you.

See below for the contact details of each of our service centres.

Hobart City

114 Warwick St Hobart
Email: hobart@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6234 2288
Opening Hours: 8am – 5.30pm – Monday to Friday. 8.30am – 12.30pm – Saturday.

Claremont

10 Main Road Claremont
Email: claremont@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6249 8400
Opening Hours: 8am – 5.30pm – Monday to Friday.

Invermay

138 Invermay Road Launceston
Email: invermay@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6326 2655
Opening Hours: 8am – 5.30pm – Monday to Friday.

Kingston

1 Ascot Drive, Huntingfield
Email: kingston@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel:03 6229 5777
Opening Hours: 8am – 5.30pm – Monday to Friday.

Lindisfarne

109 East Derwent Highway Lindisfarne
Email: lindisfarne@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6243 7474
Opening Hours: 8am – 5.30pm – Monday to Friday.

Moonah

63 Charles Street Moonah
Email: moonah@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6272 4441
Opening Hours: 8am – 5.30pm – Monday to Friday.

Mornington

4 / 21 South Arm Highway Mornington
(just behind Oceana Health and Fitnes )
Email: mornington@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6244 3333
Opening Hours: 8am – 5.30pm – Monday to Friday.

Sorell

41 Cole Street  Sorell
Email: sorell@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6265 1066
Opening Hours: 8am – 5.30pm – Monday to Friday.

114 Warwick Street, West Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

10 Main Road, Claremont, Tasmania, Australia

138 Invermay Road, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

1 Ascot Drive, Huntingfield, Tasmania, Australia

109 East Derwent Highway, Lindisfarne, Tasmania, Australia

63 Charles Street, Moonah, Tasmania, Australia

4 / 21 South Arm Highway, Mornington, Tasmania, Australia

41 Cole Street, Sorell, Tasmania, Australia